c3e520aabb · Rate-limit public bookings per contact; add direct owner contact endpoint · Updated 2026-09-12 04:47:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?